Board Members

Are you interested in getting involved with the Chagrin Falls Merchant Association?

Contact us today on how you can get connected with other local vendors!

Board of Directors

Debbie DiBlasi

(Peter’s Store for Men)

Toni Hadid

(Toni’s in Style)

Fran DiBlasi

(Cheesie's Salon)

Samantha Probst

(Little Babet)

Patty Raymond

(Chagrin Falls Popcorn Shop)

Donna Murphy

(Chagrin Falls Shopping Plaza)

2023 Officers


Molly Gebler

(Inn of Chagrin Falls)

Vice President

Coleen Piteo

(Yours Truly Restaurants)


Wendy Haverlack

(Changes Salon)


Ruth Zeager

(Chagrin Falls Historical Society)